Netley

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 November 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a lovely House, with immaculate 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and two car park spaces, located in a quiet location close to public transport. This house offers modern and low maintenance living in a convenient near city location.

All bedrooms are carpeted, full furniture with built in wardrobes, open and spacious kitchen, dining and living areas all tiled. A glass sliding door creates access to the rear yard which would is great for entertaining. There is a paved and law area, with enough space for an outdoor setting.

Lockup garage provides secure parking for one car with off street parking for another car.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The rent incluide electricity, gas, internet and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Yuly, I am full time worker and enjoy doing outside activities durring my free time. I am also studying twice a week so I am really not at home most of the time. I love eat healty, listen some music and chat with my friends. I am a easy going and tidy person.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly and considerate people with a possitive attitude to life, easy going and respectful flatmates. I think it is great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy.

I really love a tidy house, that is why cleaning is a shared responsibility and we take weekly turn cleaning the communal areas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog