Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 January 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bathroom is next to the bedroom.
There is another room available to use as office or tv room if needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Two for the price of one.
Large bedroom with own bathroom.
Second smaller room can be used as tv room or study.
The home is on an elevated position catching breezes, quiet area, close to shops, transport, Bond Uni, Homespace Centre, and parks.
Large outdoor entertaining area off swimming pool.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Gas
Water
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Fashion
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Anne, I'm more than 41+, work part time. I am quiet, respectful of privacy, yours and mine, keep to myself most of the time. I have two dogs and a cat.
Compatible people
My ideal flatmate would be self sufficient, clean and tidy. Definitely have to be working, non smoker, tolerate pets, and not a party animal.
Description of pets
Two dogs are Bronte 9, Chloe 7, they are biggish dogs and love human interaction if it is offered.
My cat is Molly 13, she sleeps most of the time now but usually introduces herself to visitors

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog