Seacliff Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

The lounge room is very spacious with a fold out sofa and also a L-shaped 6 seater with room to spare! The laundry, bathroom and toilet are all separated. The train station is a 10 minute walk away and the closest shop is just a 5 minute walk from the front door!

The room will be empty, current person in the room is moving out.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills include: electricity, gas, water and internet. These bills will be divided by the number of people living at the house.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Susan Hodges and I am the only person currently residing at the property. I am 21 years old and work part-time at Woolworths, I usually work mornings meaning I start at 6am. I play tennis and netball and like being outdoors with friends. I also enjoy relaxing at home, watching movies and having a glass of wine. I like to cook and will happily cook for more than just me! I do like to keep the house clean, I usually do the cleaning on my days off!
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly and considerate person who is easy going and has a positive attitude to life! Someone who doesn't mind helping with the cleaning and cleans up after themselves. Someone who doesn't mind to socialise and watch movies but can also respect the privacy of others!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog