Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

We are so close transport to Coomera Westfield train, shopping centres and gym facilities in a good area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The rent includes electricity, internet, gas, water, apart from that you buy your food and cleaning is shared

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello there, I work full time and study at home, my lifestyle is pretty simple and low-key. I keep fit either at the gym or downtime with not much time for anything else.
I do not party or smoke but we can share a drink if you like, I am a homebody when I'm not working or at the gym, I study.
Love to cook and share a meal if or when it suits.
Compatible people
Hello there!
We all have busy lives, I am looking for a special person here, There are a couple of things I will bring to the table, I highly value of myself first to be honest, upfront, transparent and chilled. The second is that I ask if you can do the same we will co-exist perfectly. We don't have to be in each others faces daily either and we can support each other just by being flatmates.
If you are clean and tidy with a positive and happy outlook then let's have an open honest conversation about it so feel free to get back to me, thanks and happy looking.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog