Coolum Beach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 1 week to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Beach shak located a block from the ocean, coles, and a pretty good pub🍺. Nahla the Border Collie is one other house mate. A bed is there if needed. Cooking utensils and stuff like that is all there. An office with a quality printer and scanner is all yours if you study. Outdoor shower for washing sand off from beach.

Left with the lease after a break up mid year. Just need bit of help with rent. It ends in March next year and will be moving after that. 🤙🏻

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

I’ll cover utilities. Wifi, Telstra TV (can use my Stan account), Foxtel, Power and gas all included. Plus I’ll buy little essentials like washing powder, toilet paper etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
27 y/o. Plumber working in Caloundra. Originally from Wodonga Vic. Pretty cruisey, spend most my off time up at Noosa with mates. Enjoy keeping fit as well as enjoy a beer 🍺
Compatible people
Must enjoy dogs because Nahla is the queen of the house. 🐶
Description of pets
My best mate. Comes to work with me everyday. Queen 👑

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog