Mitchell Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Large bedroom can fit a king bed plus a chair. The table included in the room offers more storage in case the built in robe isn’t enough.

Home Description

Description of the home

1.5 bathroom town house, two lounge rooms. Both with tvs and couches, large kitchen with plenty of storage includes a dishwasher. Toilet down stairs for convenience.
Washing machine in the laundry, undercover clothes line (perfect for winter)
Table and chairs outside, perfect for entertaining. Floor boards throughout downstairs, upstairs is carpet.
Landing area upstairs which can be used as a third lounge space or the perfect study nook.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet is paid for in the bills. Water gas and electricity are to be divided between the three housemates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Amy, I’m 20 and I work as a marketing agent. I work long hours and travel a lot for work. My interest includes of going to the gym and going to the beach with mates. I’m a fairly social person, so I’m always down for a night in or a night out on the town.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly clean person to fit in with the other two housemates. Currently have a disability care worker living in the main bedroom and an army reserve man living in the opposite bedroom. (So you’ll always feel safe). The neighbourhood is quiet. There is a school oval just down the road and it’s super close to the train 5 min walk.
Description of pets
A small dog. Stays outside when the owner isn’t home. Loves a cuddle

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog