Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$340 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 January 2020 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Main bedroom with ensuite. King size bed. Side tables. Hugh balcony/deck. Walk through wardrobe. Door out to deck. Pool/spa bbq. Resort living

Home Description

Description of the home

Resort living. Ocean views. Pool/spa bbq. Balcony/deck. Lock up garage. Fully furnished appartment. Walking distance to beach, shops, restaurants and bars.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, internet
Diviided 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
46 yr old single mum with an 11 yr old daughter. Work full time and run an online business. Easy going. Been in the GC nearly 2 yrs from Wa. I'm a hairdresser. I like to relax on the balcony with a glass of wine😊
Compatible people
Honest, trustworthy, funny, helpful, easy going, positive attitude, respectful, understanding, kind and inconsiderate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog