Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1325.50 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2020 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Carpeted bedroom with large built in robe. Room has split system aircon.

Home Description

Description of the home

Light filled, open plan apartment in the St Joseph’s building, Abbotsford. Great location. Short walk to local pubs, cafes, Yarra River etc. Short walk to trams & Collingwood station.

- 2 bedroom
- 2 bathroom
- courtyard
- dishwasher
- internet

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

- electricity
- water
- internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I’m Lauren, a 34 year old PE teacher. I have lived in the apartment for 18 months. My housemate bought an apartment so will be moving out in mid jan.

My interests include being active, socialising and travelling. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going to bars etc. I’m an easy going, fun & sociable person. I also love being outdoors & playing/watching sport.
Compatible people
- social
- clean
- respectful
- easy going
- considerate
Description of pets
Cat. Keeps to herself. Friendly & house trained.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog