Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Fully furnished house and a queen size bed can be provided if required.

Home Description

Description of the home

Tidy 2 bedroom home with front yard and big back yard.
Across the road from the amazing Burleigh beach.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Bills will be divided 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi my name is Brent I’m 39 single and very easy going.
Occupant must also be easy going drama free and generally tidy.
Compatible people
As stated above easy going and generally tidy
Description of pets
Ellie is a 8 year old staffy. She is the best dog and absolutely loves humans.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog