Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 December 2019 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Room comes fully furnished with a TV, air-con, lots of storage space and is available to move into immediately.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey Guys,

We have a double room available for a couple in our lovely apartment in Armadale. You will be living with 3 girls (🇮🇪 & 🇧🇷)

It's less than a 10 min walk to Toorak Station that gets you into the city in 10 mins and it's 2 mins away from the number 6 tram or 5 mins to other trams accessing the city and St Kilda. Supermarkets and convenience stores are all within walking distance.

Bond is $800.

Landlord has a strict no loud noise policy.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Rent is $350 a week which includes unlimited Wi-Fi and most bills. Any excess bills will be split 5 ways.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Ally I'm Irish (28) working full time in hospitality very friendly and outgoing like to chill on my days off and have chats with housemates.
Tara (26) is also Irish studying Dance and working part time in hospitality again very friendly and outgoing.
Naira (30) is Brazilian studying and working part time. Very friendly and outgoing.
We all like to catch up on our days off as we have pretty busy schedules. We're very easy going like to keep the apartment clean and tidy and make it an enjoyable place to live.
Compatible people
Someone kind and nice

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog