Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 April 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Super nice housemate

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi All,

We are 2 young professionals looking for 1 housemate or a couple for our Double Bedroom. Our house is on top of a hill, beautiful and quiet neighbourhood. You will love it.

The house has 3 bedrooms for 3 people that including you, 2 bathrooms, a BBQ area, a small garden and a little shed if you want to create things :)

Your room is bright and fully furnished with double bed and plenty of storage.

Our house is 3 minutes on foot to Arncliffe Station, close to local food, restaurants and shops, 15 minutes to City. The rent is included all bills.

4 weeks bonds + 2 weeks rent in advance.

If you are clean, respectful and trustworthy and have similar lifestyle, please contact me to arrange interview.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Japanese female, 28 y/o working as teacher & currently studying extra for career. Love beach, gym & Sports.
Thai female, 24 y/o, working in retailed and currently completing Master degree. Love photography, beach, & gym.
Compatible people
Honest, Clean & Respectful

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog