Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 January 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

My house is located in Burleigh walking distance to shopping centre, 15 mins walk to restaurant,bars shops and Beach.i have a very friendly dog (6) I work fulltime.i am looking for quite working person the house is not a party house I am very easygoing and looking for the same nature in a flatmate.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity/water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi my name is Sonja I work fulltime I enjoy goodhealthy food I go to the gym, yoga walking with my dog I am in my 50's
Compatible people
Someone who is easy going and cleans up after themselves
Description of pets
Belle is a Labrador who is very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay