Aveley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 February 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Hi I'm a friendly workaholic that is looking for some to share my house.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large house, four bedrooms 2 bathrooms double garage. Alfresco living area, longe area with tv. Close to shops, quiet safe neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, gas. Bills will be split down the middle.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm a friendly workaholic looking for someone to live with.
Compatible people
A good housemate will be clean tidy, no parties, have respect for others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog