Aberfeldie

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$272 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The room/ bathroom is at the other end of the house. You can park in the drive way. However I use it to gain access to the garage.
Not looking for a couple single only. Short term is fine too. Bedroom currently has a double bed and side table. Can negotiate storing them but only for long term room mates. Full run of the house and kitchen. Not really any room for storage.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large house 400mt from the Maribyrnong river walking trails ovals. Tram to city close by and bus transportation at the end of street. Large house and yard. Modern conditions.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Gas Electricity Foxtel NBN Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Working professional who’s home for lunch every day.
I have a child that stays once a month in his own room.
Compatible people
Sense of humour
Reliable for rent
No partying no drugs please.
Hoping you’ll share the cleaning of general spaces and your room bathroom. Or we can split a cleaners cost.
I think it’s just going to be meet and see how we get along. No couples please.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog