Alderley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 January 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This fully furnished apartment comes with street parking, a fully equipped kitchen, living area and dining room. This apartment features built in air-conditioning in the living area and bedroom. The main bedroom also comes with a balcony, private ensuite and space for a double/queen bed. The bedroom also features built in wardrobes with plenty of space to store bedroom furniture.

The apartment is a five minute walk to Coles, bus stops and Alderley train station. The area is perfect for anyone attending QUT Kelvin grove, with multiple buses only a short distance from the university. This apartment is also a 15 minute/10 minute bus and train ride to Brisbane CBD and only a short distance from neighbouring shops and takeaways.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The bills include gas, internet and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
I am looking for somebody to move in alongside a polite, quiet, friendly individual. You will be living with a 25 year old male university student who enjoys cooking, reading, music and movies. They work in hospitality alongside study; are looking for a friendly housemate.
Compatible people
Looking for a polite and friendly housemate to share with a 26 year old male.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog