Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 February 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello everyone,

House and rooms are fully furnished. Own bathroom

The house has NON-smoker and its no party house. It’s very CLEAN and TIDY as I regularly take care of the general cleaning duties (NO share cleaning duties and You only have to clean up after yourself). It’s also a very QUIET house (as we are all work full time or study/working part ) and its ideal for someone study or working Full time. Drugs not allowed in the house.

House is very close to bus stop and all the shops. Close to Bond Uni.

Thank you.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Please note $200 inclu bills for a single girl and $300 for international couple. No boy please Sorry

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Me and my Partner both work full time .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog