Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I currently have a room for rent in the duplex that I rent at the end of a quiet street on my own. You will have your own bathroom, a large bedroom with or without a queen bed and an undercover car park in the garage.

The duplex is fully furnished and you have the choice of using the spare queen bed or using your own bed. Rent cost includes internet, water and electricity.

Household is quiet and clean. I am looking for someone who values space, quiet, a tidy and clean house.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and internet is covered in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
I am a secondary teacher, who is a morning person and active. I love spending my time at the beach, yoga, gym, dancing and socialising outside the home.
Compatible people
Someone who is clean, tidy, mindful and respectful of others.
Description of pets
English Staffy who loves the beach, walks and playing fetch.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog