Banyo

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 February 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Single mum with 9 year old boy, who is shared care, so 50/50.
I work full time and am looking for someone who is also currently employed.
We have a rag doll cat named Molly, who is an outdoor cat. Female please

Home Description

Description of the home

Great location close to train station and woolies down the road.
Outdoor BBQ area, covered so great all year round.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Included in weekly rent. Electricity, NBN, Foxtel and cleaner once a fortnight.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
My name is Emily and I am a single Mum with a 9 year old son named Bill.
I am a sales representative and work in the construction industry.
I keep a very clean house and routine is important to me whilst Bill is in my care.
Compatible people
You must be clean, respectful and don’t mind having the most respectful loving little boy around.
Description of pets
Molly is a rag doll cat and spends her time in the garden. She is an outside cat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog