Byford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Couple$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

It is with warm heart we seek on next housemate to join our ever so abundant and nature abode.

Our home boosts with expansion open, free-flowing living lifestyle. It includes two main living areas, spacious kitchen with kitchenette which flows into a formal dining area and a massive theatre or as we like to call it the chill zone. All areas mentioned above gracefully linked by our outdoor alfresco area.

There is so much space available for one to have their own space and in contrast to host gatherings

The outdoor area is vast and with a little bit more time and care it holds opportunity to be transformed in a healthy sustainable oasis as we are currently putting in a 6-8 person spa

Our vision for the house holds is to live in unity and harmony, Co-creating an lifting atmosphere for ourselves and the people that wish to come join us

We open our home to accommodate a person who fits the following criteria

• Full-time income
• Excellent at communication
• Reliable and trustworthy
• Healthy and balanced lifestyle
• Thriving mentality
• Active lifestyle
• Loving to animals

At present we have an amazing household which includes the funniest bubble young group.

We do prefer a feminine presents to grace the house for one of the bedrooms alternatively, as long as you resonate with this ad and vibe well with us, anyone who does tick all the criteria, we encourage you to enquire

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
• Tiffany (22)
Works full time in retail loves her car!
And anything creative.

• Joshua (25)
Works full time as a roof carpenter plus fifo as a driller. He enjoys spending his weekend with mates and playing soccer

• Brayden (23)
Works full time as bricklayer. Loves to come home to a cold Emu 🍻 and video gaming as well as skating.
Compatible people
We are all great at Socialising with others
Description of pets
We have two dogs one is a griddle which is a poodle cross golden retriever and her name is Ava and the other animal is a dog which is at Poodle and her name is Stella both of them live outside and a non-shedding

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay