Banksia Grove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
2 rooms for 1 person - Room 1 - double bedroom with a new double bed and Room 2 - small room that can be used as a study, it has a desk and chair. That means 2 built in wardrobes for your clothes and belongings !

Home Description

Description of the home

Share home in Banksia Grove with one female. Very clean and tidy home. Perfect for student as you have 2 rooms - Double bed room furnished + a study room with deck and chair. Main bathroom and toilet is yours alone . Outdoor patio and garden . Air conditioned home with 2 living areas - so you have your own space. Fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Double garage and security system. 4 minute walk to Banksia Grove shops and public bus stop. Available now to inspect. Looking for female housemates that also are neat and tidy.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Share bills evenly - solar panels to reduce costs installed.
Food - seperate

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Full time employed female
Compatible people
I like people that are open to chat - but also have their own life to live .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog