Benowa

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Room for rent in a great Location. 5 min away from the Pindara hospital, private schools, Benowa Village and The Botanic Gardens. Rent includes bills and unlimited Wi-Fi. with street parking. The room comes fully furnished and you will have your private bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water, electricity and internet. They will be included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Angelica, 31 years old, mom of two beautiful boys, full time worker as a recruitment consultant for Randstad Education. Sergio, 34 years old, dad of two beautiful boys, full time worker as a mechanical engineer at Bustek Australia. We are both from Colombia but have been in Australia for 10 years. We live with our two boys and we are looking for someone that loves living with a beautiful family.
Compatible people
Communication, clean and organise flatmate, no parties and loves living with a family.
Description of pets
We have a beautiful female cat, her name is Rosie and she is 1 year old. She is calm.and loving.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog