Bahrs Scrub


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Nice sized room. Clean. Not overly big, comfy double bed, chest of drawers and single door size built on wardrobe.
Fairly basic so you may dress it up as you like.

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute and cosy home, open feel. Traditional older style interior mixed with a bit of hippy 🏵️ Simple and quaint. Perfect for people who aren't overly materialistic and just want a great energy home.
Your own bathroom and toilet, double bed size room (Bed incl) chest of drawers and small wardrobe for hanging. Nice outdoor area and yard.
Great neighbourhood, close to shops, cul desac street, lovely park on our road.
I have a beautiful doggo so mad dog lovers Only please.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Water bills. Split in half. I am energy conscious and my bills are low, would like someone the same (not leaving all the lights on etc)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Very easy going but respect needs to be mutual. I am clean I don't leave mess for someone else to pick up after. But also not a nazi. Down to earth, spiritually aware, into nature, Have a beautiful dog. Not bitchy or into drama at all. Honest and Trustworthy girls please.
Compatible people
Clean, respectful, not bit party animal or drinker. Kind, drama free.
Description of pets
I have a Boxer cross. He is a massive sook, big people lover. Want someone who engages in the dog as much as I do and doesn't ignore be honest a lot of my whole decision will be based on how U and my dog like each other 😅

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog