Banksia Grove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$226.60 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 February 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful 3 by 2 in central banksia grove. I have a bunny rabbit named Oreo and picking up a dog next week. Two living areas so we can have one each and fully furnished. I do have internet but it is connected to my phone.
Only a few minutes drive to the local shops and only a 10 minute drive to Joondalup shopping centre.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity - half
Gas - half
Water - half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
I'm April and I am 26 almost 27. I work in childcare with 2 year olds. I also have a nannying job so I am out a lot of the day. On the weekends I love to hang out with my friends but it's also nice to have a quite weekend every once in a while too.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly person who wants to be my friend as well as my r9om mate. Some one with a postive attitude that loves to be social but also enjoys a good quote night in.
Description of pets
Oreo - Bunny Rabbit 1 1/2 brown and white hence the name, very fluffy and cuddley
Dog - haven't got one yet but will be getting one next weekend. I will be looking for a cuddley and friendly dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog