Bedford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Just off Beaufort street and less than 5 minutes walk to bus stop, Coles and Inglewood coffee strip!

I’m looking for someone who can fill a room for two months until the lease ends and then sign on a new lease either for six or twelve months.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricty, NBN, gas and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Writing
About the occupants
I work full time in retail and do a little freelance stuff in the arts on the side. I’m fairly social, love to go to the pub or a bar for a drink with my friends or catch a movie! Most of all I love my cheeky beagle Angus.
Compatible people
I’m considerate, tidy and I love to make tea! I do like to have my own space every now and then but I would love a housemate who wouldn’t mind a chat in the evening over a glass of wine or someone to commentate the bachelor with but I don’t really want to have a party house!
Description of pets
At the moment we have Angus who is quite active and loves to play. He is an escape artist though so he stays either in my room or outside in either of the courtyards. He is very friendly, placcid and loves to cuddle :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog