Athol Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Double bed
Linen can be provided
Desk light
Own bathroom cupboard
Bills included water,electricity, internet, GasFoxtel,Netflix
2 lounge areas with tv

Home Description

Description of the home

25 minutes from city and 15 minutes beach
Bus stop 5 minutes walk
Fridge available as well as pantry space
Piano and pool as well as drum kit available for use
If furniture not required that's fine

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent of room electricity, gas,water,internet, Netflix, heating and cooling

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Kat 51 yrs work fulltime sales executive Enjoys going away in caravan cooking on weekends and yoga
Husband Les 72 is retired plays golf and enjoys fishing off yacht and cooking
Jayne 20 uni student and working partime 2 jobs ..family friend been living for 18months With us . Jayne plays tennis and Football
She has her boyfriend who will come visit
Linda and Coral 15 twins from Beijing
Extremely quite study high school
Mostly stay in their room and study or play on their phones
Compatible people
We are easy going and have been homestay parents for 17years
Description of pets
2 small dogs
Wizz 17 Jack Russell cross
Santi 8 Maltese cross

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog