Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 March 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Nature reserve across the road, in ground pool for those hot days. Convenient position offering easy access to transport, bike paths, shops and all the Bayside has to offer. 

Ceiling fans in bedrooms and living rooms, air conditioning in living area. Netflix and internet included in rent, electricity bill separate. 
Fresh eggs from the chooks!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet included. Electricity bill split.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
About the occupants
33 year old professional, full time employment. 2 med-large dogs, easy going and friendly. Work 5 days a week and enjoying relaxing at home, and chilling with the dogs. Non smoker, no drugs.
Compatible people
Respectful, tidy and clean. Easy to get a long with.
Description of pets
2 dogs, Diesel and Cheeseball both rescue mutts. Diesel has 3 legs. Outside during the day and inside when I'm home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay