Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Couple$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 February 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
A room which is like granny flat with own door, kitchenete, own living room, own bathroom and toilet but for washing clothes you have to do it in laundrette near by.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful bangalow With swimming pool and bbq area, located 5km from the city centre, Just behind 2 fastfood restaurants.
A room which is like granny flat with a seperate entrance, kitchenete, own living room, own bathroom and toilet, Swimming Pool, BBQ Area.
$170/w for 1 person.
$20 extra if you need internet.
4 Weeks Bonds.
Succesful applicant will be required to provide :
Reffrences, Police Clearance, Copy of id/s.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Me and my partner are a quite couple, we've been maried for 30 years, looking to rent out our spare room.
Compatible people
We will leave you alone in private,
Description of pets
We have no pet

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay