Algester

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Comes with a king size mattress, if you want. Full ensuite and walk in wardrobe. Air conditioner negotiable.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (includes bills)
Couple$140 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Air conditioner Negotiable, shared bathroom with me.

Home Description

Description of the home

Very Spacious one level 4 bedroom house, litterally 20 second walk away from Parkingson shopping center. I have 2 dogs, both border collies. 50mb/s down 20mb/s up NBN, Air conditioning in living room and negotiable air conditioning for bedrooms. I live in a converted garage which is a comfortable distance away from the other rooms.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Included, air conditioner negotiable

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm andrew, i have my own business and spend most days at work. I also spend a lot of time overseas on holiday, so it would be good to have someone home to take care of the dogs while i am gone.

I am very handy and do most work that needs doing around the house, i spend most of my home time looking after housework, at the gym, cooking, or just
Compatible people
Any shared kitchen equipment needs to be cleaned immediately upon use, not after dinner or whenever. Must be very loving of dogs, no exceptions. Must be very responsible about keeping doors closed so they do not escape as we are on a main road. Must be respectfull of other people's lifestyles.
Description of pets
2 border collies, Ziggs and Butters. Both very freindly but do jump on visitors which can be offputting for some.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay