Dulwich Hill

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$560 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$590 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Fully furnished beautiful quiet, large granny flat with plenty of natural light in this one bedroom granny flat. Plenty of storage in bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Timber polished floors in bedroom, kitchen and lounge room. Bathroom is tiled.
Appliances clean and modern. Blinds, curtains etc Cleaning service available at an additional cost.
Close to all transport. Trains, buses and Light Rail. Buses to Sydney university and UTS and everywhere
Trains to city etc Lewisham Rail station 15 minute walk. Train to city 15 minutes or alternatively Light Rail ( Arlington) three
minutes walk to get rail to city and also to Dulwich Hill Rail Station. Johnson Park adjacent
4 parks surrounding area +Arlington oval.
Cafes, restaurants, shops, schools all walking distance. Dulwich hill shops 7 minutes walk.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished with plenty of light clean, north facing one bedroom granny flat.
Fast internet included.
Close to transport. Buses to Sydney university and UTS and everywhere
Please contact Sandy for further enquires.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills do not include electricity, gas and water.
Flat has own electricity and gas meter.
Cleaning service available at additional cost.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog