Randwick

Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$750 per week (includes bills)
Couples$775 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Nestled in the vibrant heart of Randwick, this exquisite one-bedroom apartment offers the perfect blend of comfort and convenience. Step into a beautifully appointed living space that promises a serene retreat from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The apartment features classic finishes and a layout designed for easy living.

Residents will enjoy exclusive access to a stunning swimming pool, perfect for leisurely swims or relaxing by the water on warm sunny days. Situated just moments away from the iconic Coogee and Clovelly beaches, this home is ideal for beach lovers looking to soak up the sun and surf.

The location couldn't be more convenient, with a variety of shops within walking distance, ensuring everything you need is right at your doorstep. Additionally, the area is well-served by bus routes, providing easy access to the wider city and beyond. Whether you're heading to work or exploring the local attractions, this apartment makes commuting a breeze.

This property is not just an apartment, but a lifestyle choice for those seeking a blend of beachside charm and urban convenience. Make your home in one of Randwick's most sought-after addresses and experience the best of Sydney living.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are included.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog