Crystal

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
23 Jul 2024 for 6 mths plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 18 to 24 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Work part-time
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Video games
About this person
Hi :)

My name is Crystal and I’m 19 years old. I currently work as a body piercer at SkinKandy Marion, and also do bar work on the weekends! My budget is around $300 a week.

I am looking for somewhere to stay long term unless I manage to make enough money to rent my own place (which seems unlikely in this economy).

I’m a kind, tidy person who tends to keep to myself. I spend most of my time either taking care of my pets or spending time with my friends. (I know that my profile says that I have no pets, but FF doesn’t have reptiles as an option)

Speaking of my pets, I have 4 nonvenomous pythons. They all live in locked, escape proof enclosures and are very clean and quiet. I make sure to take amazing care of them so that they don’t have that typical ‘reptile smell’ that a lot of people complain about. I am happy to keep them in my room with my door shut if that is preferred.

Since I do bar work on the weekends, typically I do come home late at night, but I do always make sure to be quiet and respectful if everyone who is sleeping.
Important personal qualities
No information
Food sharing and furniture
No information
Description of pets
I have 4 beautiful pet snakes, all of which are great in their own way. I’ve attached photos of them to my profile in in the following order: Barry, Mango, Ranga and Reaper.

First up I have Barry who is my 3 year old Olive Python. He is an absolute sweetheart who loves cuddles and climbing all over you. He has never ever bitten me in my life and is the biggest sook.

Second on the list is Mango my Coastal Carpet Python, I actually don’t know how old she is because I rescued her from people who were neglecting her. She doesn’t like being held and is more of a ‘look at don’t touch’ pet to me. She is very cute though and you can always see her moving around.

Ranga is a 2 year old Centralian Carpet Python who is in his moody teenage phase. His hobbies include destroying his enclosure and not cooperating during vet visits.

I also have Reaper who is my 1 year old Murray Darling Carpet Python. Since she is so young, she has the worst attitude and tries to make my life living hell. She’s very cute though!

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 250 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Adelaide Airport
  • Adelaide CBD
  • Albert Park
  • Alberton
  • Allenby Gardens
  • Angle Park
  • Ascot Park
  • Ashford
  • Athol Park
  • Bedford Park
  • Beverley
  • Black Forest
  • Brighton
  • Brooklyn Park
  • Camden Park
  • Cheltenham
  • Clapham
  • Clarence Gardens
  • Clarence Park
  • Clovelly Park
  • Colonel Light Gardens
  • Cowandilla
  • Croydon
  • Croydon Park
  • Cumberland Park
  • Darlington
  • Daw Park
  • Dover Gardens
  • Eastwood
  • Edwardstown
  • Everard Park
  • Ferryden Park
  • Findon
  • Flinders Park
  • Forestville
  • Fulham
  • Fulham Gardens
  • Fullarton
  • Gillman
  • Glandore
  • Glenelg
  • Glenelg East
  • Glenelg North
  • Glenelg South
  • Glengowrie
  • Goodwood
  • Grange
  • Hawthorn
  • Hendon
  • Henley Beach
  • Henley Beach South
  • Highgate
  • Hilton
  • Hindmarsh
  • Hove
  • Hyde Park
  • Keswick
  • Keswick Terminal
  • Kidman Park
  • Kilkenny
  • Kings Park
  • Kingston Park
  • Kingswood
  • Kurralta Park
  • Lockleys
  • Lower Mitcham
  • Malvern
  • Mansfield Park
  • Marino
  • Marion
  • Marleston
  • Melrose Park
  • Mile End
  • Mile End South
  • Millswood
  • Mitcham
  • Mitchell Park
  • Morphettville
  • Myrtle Bank
  • Netherby
  • Netley
  • North Adelaide
  • North Brighton
  • North Plympton
  • Novar Gardens
  • Oaklands Park
  • Ottoway
  • Panorama
  • Park Holme
  • Parkside
  • Pasadena
  • Pennington
  • Plympton
  • Plympton Park
  • Port Adelaide
  • Queenstown
  • Regency Park
  • Richmond
  • Rosewater
  • Royal Park
  • Seacliff
  • Seacliff Park
  • Seacombe Gardens
  • Seacombe Heights
  • Seaton
  • Seaview Downs
  • Somerton Park
  • South Brighton
  • South Plympton
  • Springfield
  • St Clair
  • St Marys
  • Sturt
  • Thebarton
  • Torrens Park
  • Torrensville
  • Underdale
  • Unley
  • Unley Park
  • Urrbrae
  • Warradale
  • Wayville
  • Welland
  • West Beach
  • West Croydon
  • West Hindmarsh
  • West Richmond
  • Westbourne Park
  • Wingfield
  • Woodville
  • Woodville Gardens
  • Woodville North
  • Woodville Park
  • Woodville South
  • Woodville West