Veronika

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
4 Jun 2024 for 6 mths plus
Age and gender
2+ friends. Female (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About this person
Hi,
My name is Veronika. I am 35-year-old and currently working as a neurologist in Germany. I will be relocating to Brisbane in May to pursue a research fellowship at Queensland University. I am currently seeking a comfortable and welcoming apartment to call home during my stay.

Outside of work, I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy engaging in various sports activities (e.g. ride a racing bike, rock climbing, going for a jog).

In addition to my love for sports, I have a keen interest in exploring new places, cultures, and cuisines. I'm excited about the opportunity to immerse myself in the vibrant culture of Brisbane, meet new people, and experience all that this wonderful city has to offer. I'm also a sociable individual who enjoys going out and discovering local cafes, restaurants, and entertainment venues.

I am a responsible tenant and a commitment to maintaining a clean and tidy living space. I value open communication and mutual respect in shared living environments.

If you have a cozy apartment available for rent that matches my preferences, or if you know someone who does, I would love to hear from you.

Warm regards,
Veronika
Important personal qualities
No information
Food sharing and furniture
I love cooking and eating together with others. I am non-vegetarian. I am not bringing any furniture with me and therefore looking for a furnished flat
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 400 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Ashgrove
  • Auchenflower
  • Bardon
  • Bowen Hills
  • Brisbane CBD
  • Camp Hill
  • Coorparoo
  • Dutton Park
  • East Brisbane
  • Enoggera Reservoir
  • Fortitude Valley
  • Greenslopes
  • Highgate Hill
  • Holland Park
  • Indooroopilly
  • Kangaroo Point
  • Milton
  • Mount Coot-tha
  • New Farm
  • Newstead
  • Norman Park
  • Paddington
  • Petrie Terrace
  • Red Hill
  • South Brisbane
  • Spring Hill
  • St Lucia
  • Taringa
  • Teneriffe
  • The Gap
  • Toowong
  • West End
  • Woolloongabba