James W

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About this person
Hello!

Easy going very clean and respectful guy here looking for an established share house with a mix of social and and own space vibes.

I’m out and about most weekends and play/train AFL 2-3 nights a week.
Important personal qualities
clean and tidy with out being to pedantic about it. I'm more than happy to put in my share of the housework :)
Food sharing and furniture
i Have some furniture which can be taken or left.

Happy to share meals at times and also look after myself.
Description of pets
I don’t have pets

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 300 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Off-street preferred
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Annerley
  • Balmoral
  • Belmont
  • Bulimba
  • Camp Hill
  • Cannon Hill
  • Carina
  • Carina Heights
  • Carindale
  • Coorparoo
  • Dutton Park
  • East Brisbane
  • Fairfield
  • Greenslopes
  • Hawthorne
  • Highgate Hill
  • Holland Park
  • Holland Park West
  • Mansfield
  • Moorooka
  • Morningside
  • Mount Gravatt
  • Mount Gravatt East
  • Murarrie
  • Nathan
  • Norman Park
  • Rocklea
  • Salisbury
  • Seven Hills
  • South Brisbane
  • Tarragindi
  • Tennyson
  • Upper Mount Gravatt
  • West End
  • Wishart
  • Woolloongabba
  • Yeerongpilly
  • Yeronga