Seb C

Last Online: -1 days ago

Date available
18 Jan 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 18 to 24 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Work part-time
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Writing
About this person
Hey Guys,
I'm Seb, I'm currently looking for a new place in the North to be closer to friends and family.
I'm an actor and also working partime in tech support. I spend a lot of my time filming, writing, reading. I'm a very relaxed person and I love talking to people about their problems. If I live with you I will promise to validate you when you need it. Have lived in sharehouses the last 5 years and always do what I can do make them a great place to live.
Important personal qualities
I'm an honest and open person. I look for the best in people especially when in a dissagreement. Will want to be your friend haha
Food sharing and furniture
I'm a vego! Open to any food sharing options, but I'm okay to buy my own. I have a tonne of furnature, most of it is pretty cool. Xbox, PS4, TV and a book shelf thats shaped like a row boat.
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 290 per week
Bedroom type
Private or shared bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Abbotsford
  • Burnley
  • Carlton
  • Carlton North
  • Clifton Hill
  • Collingwood
  • Cremorne
  • Fitzroy
  • Fitzroy North
  • Parkville
  • Princes Hill
  • Richmond