Gillian M

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
19 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 36 to 40 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About this person
Hi, I'm 40, easy going and like a clean, respectful place to live. Just want somewhere I can call home with other people who are nice and friendly. I like going out on the weekend, having a drink, all the usual stuff. I'm pretty independent, but I'd like to be able to hang out with my housemates if we all happen to be home at the same time. :) when I am home I just like to chill out don't often have friends over.
Important personal qualities
Just looking for easy going people who clean after themselves and respectful of other housemates. Pretty much what everyone wants in a housemate!
Food sharing and furniture
I am not vegan or vegetarian but I don't mind if you are. I don't really cook with meat so it's no big deal to me :)
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 200 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Albert Park
  • Armadale
  • Balaclava
  • Brighton
  • Brighton East
  • Caulfield
  • Caulfield East
  • Caulfield North
  • Caulfield South
  • Elsternwick
  • Elwood
  • Gardenvale
  • Glen Huntly
  • Glen Iris
  • Hampton
  • Hampton East
  • Kooyong
  • Malvern
  • Malvern East
  • Middle Park
  • Port Melbourne
  • Prahran
  • Ripponlea
  • Sargood
  • South Melbourne
  • South Yarra
  • St Kilda
  • St Kilda East
  • St Kilda Road
  • St Kilda West
  • Toorak
  • Windsor