Alice .

Last Online: Yesterday

Date available
1 Dec 2021 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 41+ years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About this person
Hi, I'm Alice. I have two plush fat cats that sleep all day and are very house trained. Willing to pay $400a week. Professional in financial services. Yoga is my hobby but fast becoming a possible study endeavour. I have recently returned from the northern rivers of NSW with a massive appreciation of Melbourne. Diversity, arts and culture are a fair exchange for the cold weather I was shunning in my old age😁. I’m very youthful although sensible mature and respectful. I love cooking delicious food but sometimes happy with a pizza or frozen meal. I’m pretty easy going and enjoy chatting, having a beer or wine and relaxing at home. Going out for dinner or to see a film, live music, dance with friends is usually my outings at night. I like to be in bed earlier rather than past midnight. I think a discussion is always best to find out if we are a housemate match.
Important personal qualities
Prefer to find housmates that like their independance but would also share dinner/a glass of wine occasionally.
Food sharing and furniture
Like to share/like to organise my own. Regarding furniture, have most things but not a house full of stuff. All in storage and can remain so until I work out whether to sell or keep.
Description of pets
Two lazy British shorthair cats 8 yo they sleep a lot!

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 400 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Carlton
  • Carlton North
  • Clifton Hill
  • Collingwood
  • Fitzroy
  • Fitzroy North
  • Parkville
  • Princes Hill