Chloe P

Last Online: Yesterday

Date available
18 Jan 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Employment
  • Fully employed
  • Studying
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About this person
I am a very easy going chick. I get along with pretty much everyone.
I teach fitness classes, run women's circles/workshops and host events on weekends.
My bills will ALWAYS be paid on time or before, I am an animal lover, so pets would be very welcome.
I am an extremely good communicator and welcome any feedback or questions you may have :)
I own a cat that gets along with anyone once the initial stages of trust building pass.
I love plants, musicians, artists, open minded peeps, a community vibe preferred.
Important personal qualities
Kind, compassionate, good communicator, easy going.
Food sharing and furniture
I am vegetarian, not phased by other people's food choices at all. I have some furniture :)
Description of pets
I would love it if you were a fan of cats, my tiny black and white little friend Momo is very affectionate once you have earned her trust and will climb under the covers with you.

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 310 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4+ bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay
Location Preferences
  • Beaconsfield
  • East Fremantle
  • Fremantle
  • Hamilton Hill
  • Hilton
  • North Fremantle
  • Palmyra
  • South Fremantle
  • White Gum Valley