Olivia C

Online: 4 days agoActive now

Date available
6 Sep 2022 for 2 to 3 months
Age and gender
Couple. Male/Female (str). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
  • Work part-time
  • Studying
Main interests
Travel
About this person
Hi! My partner Charlie and i are moving to Perth for 3 months in September until the end of November before we move back home to the UK. We really want to experience Perth as much as we can in the short time and are really easy going respectful people. We would be so grateful to be welcomed! Olivia & Charlie
Important personal qualities
No answer
Food sharing and furniture
No answer
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 300 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Churchlands
  • City Beach
  • Claremont
  • Cottesloe
  • Crawley
  • Dalkeith
  • Doubleview
  • East Perth
  • Floreat
  • Glendalough
  • Gwelup
  • Herdsman
  • Highgate
  • Innaloo
  • Karrinyup
  • Leederville
  • Mosman Park
  • Mount Lawley
  • Nedlands
  • North Perth
  • Northbridge
  • Osborne Park
  • Peppermint Grove
  • Perth
  • Scarborough
  • Swanbourne
  • Trigg
  • Wembley Downs
  • West Perth
  • Woodlands