RIKU

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
23 Jul 2024 for 6 mths plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 18 to 24 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Studying
Main interests
Sports
About this person
My name is Riku Takatsuki and I am a student at UWA. I have to move out of my current dorm in June and I am looking for a share house where I can live with native English speakers. I am from Japan, so my English is not very good, but I would appreciate it if you could accompany me as I would like to improve my English. No need to worry, because I would clean the room properly, so it will not be dirty and I am confident that I can keep the room clean.
Important personal qualities
No information
Food sharing and furniture
No information
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 300 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Off-street preferred
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Bentley
  • Burswood
  • Claremont
  • Como
  • Cottesloe
  • Crawley
  • Daglish
  • Dalkeith
  • East Perth
  • East Victoria Park
  • Highgate
  • Jolimont
  • Karawara
  • Karrakatta
  • Kensington
  • Kings Park
  • Leederville
  • Manning
  • Mosman Park
  • Mount Claremont
  • Mount Lawley
  • Nedlands
  • North Perth
  • Northbridge
  • Peppermint Grove
  • Perth CBD
  • Salter Point
  • Shenton Park
  • South Perth
  • St James
  • Subiaco
  • Swanbourne
  • Victoria Park
  • Waterford
  • Wembley
  • West Leederville
  • West Perth
  • Wilson