Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
6 Jul 2024 for 2 to 3 mths
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Fully employed
Main interests
Health and fitness
About this person
Hey I’m Ellie. I’m 34 from the UK. I work full time admin Mon-Fri for a mining company and I’m a very considerate and easy going housemate. I love spending my time working out, swimming, going to the movies, and chilling watching my fave tv shows from home on catch-up. Looking for a quiet place - not a party girl :) P.S allergic to cats and most dogs unfortunately
Important personal qualities
Considerate, friendly, happy to do own thing but also love a good chat. Pretty chilled and not a party animal!
Food sharing and furniture
I cook my own food and I have zero furniture 👍
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 300 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Bayswater
  • Bedford
  • Bentley
  • Burswood
  • Como
  • Coolbinia
  • Daglish
  • East Perth
  • East Victoria Park
  • Highgate
  • Inglewood
  • Jolimont
  • Joondanna
  • Karawara
  • Karrakatta
  • Kensington
  • Kings Park
  • Leederville
  • Manning
  • Maylands
  • Menora
  • Mount Claremont
  • Mount Hawthorn
  • Mount Lawley
  • North Perth
  • Northbridge
  • Perth CBD
  • Salter Point
  • Shenton Park
  • South Perth
  • St James
  • Subiaco
  • Tuart Hill
  • Victoria Park
  • Waterford
  • Wembley
  • West Leederville
  • West Perth
  • Wilson