Abigail

Online: TodayActive now

Date available
16 Jul 2024 for 4 to 5 mths
Age and gender
2+ friends. Male/Female (str/gay/bi). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About this person
Myself (Abby 25) and my friend Louis (26) are looking for somewhere in/around Perth to call home. We are both from the UK on 417 working holiday visas and will be working full time.

We are both very clean, tidy and respectful people who are happy to socialise or keep to ourselves, we are very easy going and are happy with any dynamic.

Ideally after a room each somewhere close to the city :)
Important personal qualities
No information
Food sharing and furniture
We do not have any special dietary requirements and are really not fussy on food, happy to complete our own shopping and cook for ourselves.
We do not have any furniture so ideally looking for a furnished home :)
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 400 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Bilingurr
  • Broome
  • Cable Beach
  • Cape Range National Park
  • Coral Bay
  • Djugun
  • Exmouth
  • Exmouth Gulf
  • Learmonth
  • Minyirr
  • Ningaloo
  • North West Cape