Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
25 May 2024 for 2 to 3 mths
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 18 to 24 years.
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Work part-time
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
About this person
Hi I’m Will, Im a backpacker that’s travelled around the east coast of Australia and Thailand for the last 5 months. Im looking to settle down in Perth, after getting a job I’m now looking for somewhere to live. I don’t smoke or drink, I like to run and exercise and I love coffee.
Important personal qualities
No information
Food sharing and furniture
I would mostly cook my own food but would be open to having a weeking group meal
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 350 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Bentley
  • Bull Creek
  • Burswood
  • Canning Vale
  • Como
  • East Victoria Park
  • Ferndale
  • Gosnells
  • Harrisdale
  • Huntingdale
  • Karawara
  • Kensington
  • Kenwick
  • Langford
  • Leeming
  • Lynwood
  • Maddington
  • Manning
  • Parkwood
  • Piara Waters
  • Riverton
  • Rossmoyne
  • Salter Point
  • Shelley
  • South Perth
  • Southern River
  • St James
  • Thornlie
  • Victoria Park
  • Waterford
  • Willetton
  • Wilson