Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
10 Jul 2024 for 2 to 3 mths
Age and gender
One person. Female (gay/bi). 18 to 24 years.
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
In job transition
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About this person
Hiya! My name's Maya, I'm 23 and looking to relocate to Perth from the Gold Coast for a new adventure! I'm currently seeking out employment in preparation for my relocation and am flexible to move around early/mid July.

I'm a really easy going and friendly person, I love the beach, animals and music. I play guitar, a bit of video games and read a lot. I have a sister in Scarborough who does FIFO and is helping me look for something in her field, so I should be in the mines in the next few months. I'm looking for somewhere to stay to get on my feet, make new friends and have a safe, quiet home base.
Important personal qualities
No information
Food sharing and furniture
No information
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 270 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Churchlands
  • City Beach
  • Doubleview
  • Floreat
  • Glendalough
  • Gwelup
  • Herdsman
  • Innaloo
  • Karrinyup
  • Osborne Park
  • Scarborough
  • Trigg
  • Wembley Downs
  • Woodlands