Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
18 Jul 2024 for 2 to 3 mths
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Travel
About this person

My names Lewis I’m 27 from the UK. I will be arriving in Perth on 24th June and have a full time job secured which I start on 2nd July.

I’m a clean and respectful person, I enjoy my own space but also love socialising with others and meeting new people. I have been travelling Asia since January, and I am looking to call Perth home for the foreseeable future.

I love animals, so pets are no issue.

Please let me know if you need anymore information from me.

Kind regards, Lewis.
Important personal qualities
I’m a clean and chatty person with a big personality. I love my own space and alone time but love being social, happy to cross paths and have conversation and would like to gain friendships with my housemates.
Food sharing and furniture
No information
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 280 per week
Bedroom type
Private or shared bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Ascot
  • Bayswater
  • Beckenham
  • Bedford
  • Belmont
  • Bentley
  • Burswood
  • Cannington
  • Carlisle
  • Cloverdale
  • Como
  • Coolbinia
  • East Cannington
  • East Victoria Park
  • Inglewood
  • Joondanna
  • Karawara
  • Kensington
  • Kewdale
  • Lathlain
  • Manning
  • Maylands
  • Menora
  • Mount Hawthorn
  • Perth Airport
  • Queens Park
  • Redcliffe
  • Rivervale
  • Salter Point
  • South Perth
  • St James
  • Tuart Hill
  • Victoria Park
  • Waterford
  • Welshpool
  • Wilson