Chontelle

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
3 Aug 2024 for 6 mths plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 18 to 24 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Video games
  • Writing
About this person
Hi, my name is Chontelle.

I'm 24 years old and work full time as a cabinet making apprentice. I'm looking to rent a room for 6-12months.

I'm quiet and respectful. If I'm not working I'm usually at the gym or resting at home.

I can also move in prior to August if preferable.
Important personal qualities
Quiet and clean. If I have company over it won't be a surprise for anyone (unless there is a rule against it).
Food sharing and furniture
I prefer to have my own food. It's easier to budget and calorie count.

I do have my own furniture, but I am looking to sell what won't fit inside a bedroom before I move.
Description of pets
I don't have any pets.

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 350 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Ascot
  • Beckenham
  • Belmont
  • Bentley
  • Bull Creek
  • Burswood
  • Canning Vale
  • Cannington
  • Carlisle
  • Cloverdale
  • Como
  • East Cannington
  • East Victoria Park
  • Ferndale
  • Gosnells
  • Harrisdale
  • Huntingdale
  • Karawara
  • Kensington
  • Kenwick
  • Kewdale
  • Langford
  • Lathlain
  • Leeming
  • Lynwood
  • Maddington
  • Manning
  • Parkwood
  • Perth Airport
  • Piara Waters
  • Queens Park
  • Redcliffe
  • Riverton
  • Rivervale
  • Rossmoyne
  • Salter Point
  • Shelley
  • South Perth
  • Southern River
  • St James
  • Thornlie
  • Victoria Park
  • Waterford
  • Welshpool
  • Willetton
  • Wilson