Jake

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
23 Jul 2024 for 2 to 3 mths
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
About this person
My name is Jake and I arrived from Leeds in the UK on a working holiday Visa on May 6th. In the UK I was working for a global healthcare company, and looked into moving to Aus with the same company. I am now working for the same company, Johnson & Johnson in Osbourne Park and am looking for a place close to here. I can move in anytime. I am a very tidy and respectful person, easy to get along with! I like running, gym, eating out, walks. I am looking for a 6-12 months stay. ****Please note my preference is to not be living with the owner**** I would like to live with people of a similar age as me, so please get in touch😀
Important personal qualities
Very clean, tidy, respectful & quiet.
Food sharing and furniture
I arrange my own, and would need a furnished place
Description of pets
No pets

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 400 per week
Bedroom type
Private or shared bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Churchlands
  • City Beach
  • Daglish
  • Doubleview
  • Floreat
  • Glendalough
  • Gwelup
  • Herdsman
  • Innaloo
  • Jolimont
  • Karrakatta
  • Karrinyup
  • Kings Park
  • Mount Claremont
  • Osborne Park
  • Scarborough
  • Shenton Park
  • Subiaco
  • Trigg
  • Wembley
  • Wembley Downs
  • West Leederville
  • Woodlands