Marti

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
18 Jun 2024 for 6 mths plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About this person
Hi! mi Name is Marti im 34years old and come from Chile, working fifo 2/1 and would like to have a place i can call home close to the beach. I'm quite sporty can see me regularly at the gym too and also into self-developing. keeping things tidy and clean is a must for me as.
Important personal qualities
I am very sociable, love cooking, good chats and being by the beach. Super organized and tidy.

Working FIFO 2/1
Food sharing and furniture
im not vegan or vegetarian, i dont have any furniture
Description of pets
No pets, but don't have any problem with them

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 250 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Churchlands
  • City Beach
  • Doubleview
  • Exmouth Gulf
  • Floreat
  • Glendalough
  • Gwelup
  • Herdsman
  • Innaloo
  • Karrinyup
  • Osborne Park
  • Scarborough
  • Trigg
  • Wembley Downs
  • Woodlands