Ashleigh M

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 2 to 3 months
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About this person
Hi, my name is Ashleigh and I am 34 years of age. I have recently returned from Paris where I was studying at the Sorbonne. I work in the luxury industry, which I love. During the week, I have normal to long working hours, however I am usually out of the house a couple of times per week for dinners, catching up with family, events etc. I am very active and love training in the mornings before work. I enjoy art, reading, travelling, socialising, languages and sport. Overall, I am motivated, easy-going and respectful.
Important personal qualities
I am looking to live with someone that is genuine, easy going, respectful of one's space and considerate.

Having studied at the Sydney Wine Academy, it would be great to meet someone who also has a similar appreciation for wine to share a glass with on the occasional evening.
Food sharing and furniture
I am relatively independent when it comes to eating during the week, however I think it is nice to occasionally eat together. Regarding furniture, I do have a bed, bedside table etc but can store at my Dad's place if the place is fully furnished.
Description of pets
N/A

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 600 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Bellevue Hill
  • Centennial Park
  • Darling Point
  • Darlinghurst
  • Double Bay
  • Dover Heights
  • Edgecliff
  • Elizabeth Bay
  • Paddington
  • Point Piper
  • Potts Point
  • Rose Bay
  • Rushcutters Bay
  • Vaucluse
  • Watsons Bay
  • Woollahra
  • Woolloomooloo