Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
29 May 2024 for 6 mths plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About this person
I relocated from London 18 months ago, and am currently living in Coogee. Iā€™m friendly, respectful, tidy, and conscientious. I work in the city 4 days a week, and in my spare time, I like to stay active by going to the gym, running, day trips with long hikes, and playing tennis. Because of my busy lifestyle, I like to get early nights but also enjoy the odd night out. I am keen to live with flatmates that become friends.

Thanks šŸ˜Š
Important personal qualities
Friendly, considerate, clean, and kind.
Food sharing and furniture
I only have bedroom furniture but happy to contribute towards communal furniture and items. (Also, I am considerate of others' belongings.)

I cook for my self but would be happy to share a meal every week to two.
Description of pets
No pets!

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 500 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Bondi
  • Bondi Beach
  • Bronte
  • Clovelly
  • Coogee
  • Daceyville
  • Kensington
  • Kingsford
  • North Bondi
  • Randwick
  • South Coogee
  • Tamarama