Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
8 Jun 2024 for 6 mths plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
In job transition
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About this person
27 year old female. Worked as a Radiographer in the NHS and currently have a job offer and I am interviewing at the moment for other jobs to find the right one! Lived in Edinburgh for 3.5 years renting with other people so I am a respectful flatmate. I am sociable and enjoy going to the gym, for walks or to the beach. I also enjoy grabbing coffee, brunch or a drink/dinner with friends. I am a clean, tidy and respectful flatmate. In my previous flats my flatmates and I have been social together so it would be nice to live with people with similar interests! I do also like to have my own space to unwind after work and I am respectful of other people's space.
Important personal qualities
Clean and tidy flatmate. Always clean up after myself in shared spaces and happy to share cleaning tasks. I am very sociable and would enjoy to get to know flatmates however enjoy having own space aswell and I am respectful of other people's space.
Food sharing and furniture
Prefer to arrange own food but happy to share communal things such a milk, tea/coffee etc and household items.
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 450 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4+ bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
Any bedroom size
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Bondi Junction
  • Queens Park
  • Waverley